Hosted by Coleman Studios
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 2:00 pm
Epcot - Walt Disney World, Orlando, United States, 32830
Come meet artist Rodel Gonzalez at the Epcot International Festival of the Arts 2018! He'll be signing artwork and painting new works during the event. Check his full appearance schedule and plan your visit!

Rodel Gonzalez:
Sunday, Jan 21, 1-6 pm at James Coleman Studios (Germany)
Saturday, Jan 27, 12-2 pm at Disney Fine Art (Morocco)
Saturday, Jan 27, 4-6 pm at Acme, Star Wars (Germany)
Sunday, Jan 28, 12-2 pm at Disney Fine Art (Morocco)
Sunday, Jan 28, 4-6 pm at Acme, Star Wars (Germany)
Thursday, Feb 1, 2-5 pm at Disney Fine Art (Morocco)
Friday, Feb 2, 2-5 pm at Disney Fine Art (Morocco)
Saturday, Feb 3, 4-6 pm at Acme, Star Wars (Germany)
Sunday, Feb 4, 4-6 pm at Acme, Star Wars (Germany)
Thursday, Feb 8, 1-6 pm at James Coleman Studios (Germany)
Friday, Feb 9, 1-6 pm at James Coleman Studios (Germany)
Saturday, Feb 10, 1-6 pm at James Coleman Studios (Germany)
Sunday, Feb 11, 1-6 pm at James Coleman Studios (Germany)
Thursday, Feb 15, 2-7 pm at Wyland Gallery (America)
Friday, Feb 16, 2-7 pm at Wyland Gallery (America)
Saturday, Feb 17, 2-7 pm at Wyland Gallery (America)
Sunday, Feb 18, 2-7 pm at Wyland Gallery (America)